FALLING FOR GUNS#16

Falling for Guns#16

Hello readers…today, from here I would say our story takes a time leap. After Falling for Guns#15, I’ve introduced this time leap and this will keep you guessing what changed between Devin and Faith and how. Trust me its only getting better…[Wynk]

Oh…how heavenly it feels…to be in your home, your shower, the cold water splashing on your face…taking away all the pain. I turn around to see into the full length mirror…how this life has changed me…changed me, into…. A Killer.

Life wasn’t easier before, I agree…but it dint feel this filthy either. Its getting tougher everyday…the way things are messing up. Devin is searching for the man whose making him suffer. I wonder if he remembers me….I wonder if he still loves me the way he did….I still love him…that’s why I want him alive…..

This post continues in ‘When the Tables Turn‘. Read the rest of this post here.


Find the image here.

Find the previous parts at Falling for Guns.

 

Leave a Reply

