Two Weeks, Two Dates #60

Two Weeks, Two Dates is a fiction coming from the pens of two WordPressers, Ricardo Elisiário and Shaktiki Sharma, together contributing on a weekly basis.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

Each moment I think of her, each passing second, she is on my mind. Date promised for the weekend seems to be the only thing I survive on. Her hand in his hand still revolve. But I want to be sure.

The first time I had seen her, the smile, I had been attracted, then with her messages, I became addicted, and our first date came like a confirmation. She wanted me…right?

Why would she call me, text me, meet me and now…to the place she wants to be with me, that she’s taking me… she wants me too.

I would never let her go… I can’t. I see nothing else beyond her. There can be no other way.

I need her touch, I need her scent, and she would mine. I know what we need. I know what she needs. I know why she asked me for the beach and her house, why she wants this…I want too. I love you too Klara… And I would prove it to you, just like you would.

Shaktiki Sharma


Find the featured image here.

Leave a Reply

