Two Weeks, Two Dates #58

Two Weeks, Two Dates is a fiction coming from the pens of two WordPressers, Ricardo Elisiário and Shaktiki Sharma, together contributing on a weekly basis.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

But could there be any better way to unknot this blockage than just ask her out on another date? Not at all, because I really just craved seeing her again, her reaction to me and I was as curious as I was doubtful on what would her stance be from this moment on.

And as I proposed to go for a ride together someplace, she just invited me for what looks like there can’t be a more interesting plan… a stay at her parent’s new house by the shore kinda far from the city.

An escapade, away from things around here. A step forward for us two, my mind didn’t rest anymore thinking of what was coming… yes I was in need of something like this. My wildest thoughts nodding to all she suggested.

I aim to find out what I mean for her. I want a seal on this that we have. I want you forever Klara. I don’t want you floundering, I don’t want another man eyeing my girl and I don’t want anyone else to be more important to you…ever. I aim to this time, be yours forever. I will tell you how my life revolves around you and you need to recognise it. We need to be this for each other…..there is no other way we could survive.

Ricardo Elisiário


Find the featured image here.

Leave a Reply

