Two Weeks, Two Dates #47

Two Weeks, Two Dates is a fiction coming from the pens of two WordPressers, Ricardo Elisiário and Shaktiki Sharma, together contributing on a weekly basis.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

His hair softest, the color of light brown and gold streaks. When sun shone through them, I could see the most precious smile on my soul…his eyes. His eyes were my windows to the sane world, wherein I could stare all my life. His smile was what brought me over into this new world of mine. I can never forget that first time I saw him.

“Lenni….”

He said my name was different. Klara with a K…. His voice was the most soothing. Sounded like magic, his fragrance felt magical, actually….it was my first introduction to magic. Our first sunset was magical too. The first touch, holding of hands and his skin, softest I’d ever felt, like a baby’s. What’s not to remember of him, I can keep on defining him, every moment spent with him changed my life.

“Literally!!”

(Klara tugged at the pillow and held it close to her chest. That’s where she felt hollow and bleeding from. This was forever the hardest part. Bringing herself to sleep without thinking of Lenni. Ross had fooled her thoughts for a while, or will she consider another love, was a plain she was trying to cross. But who would accept what she had become?)

Shaktiki Sharma


Find the featured image here.

Leave a Reply

