Two Weeks, Two Dates #26

Two Weeks, Two Dates is a fiction coming from the pens of two WordPressers, Ricardo Elisiário and Shaktiki Sharma, together contributing on a weekly basis.                                                                                                                                                                                              

The way you put it, you’ve been there before and regardless of your present purpose, you need it again… for real, the edge or the guilt, which do you miss? Anyway, he’s open to you, now it’s on you, your hands to mould it, that dark creation… or a love? Haha I oddly can’t tell with which you’ll achieve completion. Does it end when love is to begin? Could you ever feel so dearly? I hoped so, still do, am ever with you to make change happen. A good one. But it’s hard, the Klara I know could do it, as easily as you could simply opt out for the same habits you feed on.
“I’m somewhat stunned… in the good sense of the word. And he too grew to be fond of the person you can be…. that’s good! don’t you think so? I’ve seen your smiles, didn’t I? And I can’t know how I feel about that, what I see in it. It’s new to me, having you and someone else. I’ll work it out soon though, once you tell me what’s your plan… what doors is this lunch supposed to open?”
Dark or less of it, your colors flicker now more than ever, so odd to watch… so new. I won’t desert though, it’s on me. I volunteered… forever. I’ll keep up… I did too much and you promised me that you’d try too, for us. I became a mess but let me see if you turn into something, maybe brighter than that. Another, yet not entirely apart from the old heart I can still recognize in you. I need see you thrive, surprise me as you should, I’d like to see you become it, my love, whatever it may be. But just change, change to become the same.

Ricardo Elisiário


Find the featured image here

Leave a Reply

