Two Weeks, Two Dates #25

Two Weeks, Two Dates is a fiction coming from the pens of two WordPressers, Ricardo Elisiário and Shaktiki Sharma, together contributing on a weekly basis.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

“Try…find some time. Say this week?”

(…)

“Sure”

Why am I asking him for the beach house. This is so impulsive, I can’t stop myself can I? He is special…I feel for him. I don’t want him to meet the same fate, in city he is safe. But I just asked him for beach house. If he comes, would I be able to overcome my instincts?

“Are you done with here?”

(…)

“Good, any other location for today?”

(…)

“Perfect, would you mind lunch at my place. My fellows are out of town today.”

How would he say no to me. Of course he likes me, and I like him. I want to know him more, spend time and go close. Just need to keep some self-control. I don’t want to hurt him… do I?

“Yes, am ready. Let’s go…”

Is he the one who can bring me out from my curse. Through him can I find a solution to my condition? Isn’t it the first time since then, that I am not wanting to hurt someone? Is there any possibility to change? Should I even try…?

Shaktiki Sharma


Find the featured image here.

Leave a Reply

