Two Weeks, Two Dates #23

Two Weeks, Two Dates is a fiction coming from the pens of two WordPressers, Ricardo Elisiário and Shaktiki Sharma, together contributing on a weekly basis.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

I love him…do I? If I do, then what?

“Nice… This is a beautiful place, I wonder why I never came this side…”

(…)

“Please carry on, I would just sit and watch.” [Wink]

(…)

“Ohh… no no. I want to sit and watch, really…”

New…Everything is new to me. This place, not that I didn’t know of it…but never gave it a chance. A chance…that’s what…that’s where the trouble lies. I never took a chance in the city. But is this a chance, I hope not. Look at him…

(…)

“Are we done…Ooh why?”

(…)

“Alright alright…but my phone is the camera I use. Not a part of your project right…do it with my cam then…”

(…)

“Ross…? Would you come with me if I took you somewhere?”

(…)

“Thanks. We have a beach house in the outskirts, I think we should go there sometime…”

Shaktiki Sharma


Find the featured image here.

4 comments on “Two Weeks, Two Dates #23

Leave a Reply

