Two Weeks, Two Dates #22

Two Weeks, Two Dates is a fiction coming from the pens of two WordPressers, Ricardo Elisiário and Shaktiki Sharma, together contributing on a weekly basis.                                                                                                                                                                                              

You really are going all the way into this little scene with him. What is this? A lovey trip to the coast, the cliffs, a camera, a silly photographer and you…? Are you enjoying it? It’s getting ridiculous. Can’t you see how mistaken you are, trying to make him work for you. We both know no one will ever do. You’re getting lost in these attempts to fall. You’ll fail again, I was the closest you’ve ever gotten to it and yet there was never a scent of a plunge. Never your heart into it, only mine. Oh girl, I am starting to regret it now, all of it.

“You are not thinking Klara! What you want and how you’re not resisting, that ain’t what you promised me, our deal, that agreement built on our love, the one I so fairly understood… It’s all becoming wrong, and I’m now living, well, dying to see it end well for you but it will not. I fail to know what you need or what I want for you anymore. Just know that you’re not free, not until I’m here seeing and knowing you. I’m not all dead!”

How they act like kids!… You hurt me girl, a disappointment, your affection towards a stranger, so stupid, and stupidity will get you broken eventually. You’ll know it when you see it, maybe me, I’ll always find you wherever you end up being. My blood commands me to it, the blood you saw flow in a dark stream that I saw reflected in your eyes… pale, and dark as well. May he see them too, and live not to tell what he saw. He’s more of a fool than he should, certainly more than I was cause I got your sense soon enough, the meaning of all that discretion, I found it and I smelled? Peace and pain. My pain and the peace you grasped off of me and you now know what I want you to do, don’t you? Seize that same peace again. Do it! Or I’ll find it for you and offer it anew… my role, to please you as no one can, to love you as no one should. One thing is certain love, there’ll be an end to you both, make it easier or see it fall harder than you thought possible.

Ricardo Elisiário


Find the featured image here

Leave a Reply

