Out of the BLUE

When I see it, it’s pale…

That part of me, that would smell rosy sometime ago,

It was nothing but stale.

 

Why would you ask questions of love…

Why to ask until you crave,

My brain did give the reasoning though.

 

There isn’t much I tell you…

there isn’t much to talk of,

When things went from rosy to utter blue.

 

Hate wasn’t my response to the end of a part…

how could have it been…

After all it was a just a part, just a calling to be apart.

 

But does ‘not hating’ signals faith…

Faith in the power of love?

 

And when it comes to being me and you…

How do the  colors change, Who is that lady?

 

Another part of me that steps out of the BLUE.


Find the featured Image here

Leave a Reply

