FALLING FOR GUNS#29

Falling for Guns#29

“Do we have the coordinates?”

“Yes I bet we got him this time…”

“Bet on me…”

“Sam…I need you to cover the back. Take men with you.”

“Done…”

Faith was at the building. She knew the apartment, she knew the time she needs.

Sam would cover in next 10-15 minutes, and she needs to be better than that. The lift is the shortest route but the foyer area must be guarded by Devin’s men.

“I need a legitimate entry, and I trust you’ll let me in again Mr. White.”

She had faith in her target, or was it her love for him….that she’d bet on.

This might be the last of her or him or fortunately if…for both.


Find the featured image here.

Find the previous parts at Falling for Guns.

Leave a Reply

