FALLING FOR GUNS#21

Today’s part is in a conversation format. I’ve left the conversations short and easy, still if it gets difficult for you guys to gather the speakers…do tell me I’ll label them. Reading the parts #10, #11, #12 and #20 is important to understand today’s part…after all its a story. Sam is a new character today, you will get to know his significance in later parts. Enjoy…

Falling for Guns#21

“Well Well…you’re awake…”

“M…Ms Grave is that you…?”

“Beee….Beee…Ohhh…Darling…you’ve found me…”

“Elly?…..What are you doing here…where are we…?”

“I don’t know Beee…I’ve been here for five days….It’s that bitch Beee…she’s gone mad…save me…please..”

“Ms. Grave…If that’s actually you…you’re messing with the wrong guy….after all what Mr. White did for you…after he…”

Uuuuhhhh...”Shut up both of you…Mr White and his bickering lot…”

“What do you guys think you’re doing here…alive…upside down…isn’t that familiar…? ”

“Well…Bee you are supposed to be the closest guy right…aaaalll his secrets…in this head of yours…”

Faith traces the blind fold on Bee wiping the sweat with the cold metal of her Colt .45

“Stay away from Bee…bitch”

“Shut up or I’ll make you…you know how…”

“So…..Bee…where’s Devin…?”

“I don’t know Faith…his location is a secret to me too…after the attack day before yesterday…he’s gone under…”

“Liar……ooohhh…what does Devin do with lairs….tell me Bee?”

“I can’t tell you something I do not know”

“Well if…you don’t know…then we don’t need you…”

“Nooo…Faith…leave him…Bee…tell her please…tell her all”

“Yes…tell me all…or…Sam…come here…”

“You’re working with Sam? you’ve any idea Ms. Grave…”

“Sam…shut them up…and extort…I need everything he knows…”

Faith marches off…leaving Bee and Elly hung upside down at Sam’s mercy.


 

Find the image here.

Find the previous parts at Falling for Guns.

 

One comment on “FALLING FOR GUNS#21

Leave a Reply

