THATS HOW I KNOW YOU…

That’s how I know You….

Those visuals that my eyes relive…

every time they blink, are yours.

The scent that my lungs breathe…

in and out with every breath, is yours.

Sense of your touch, it takes me through…

through the myth of life.

That voice am dying to hear again…

its a reason to try, and keep trying.

What brought me to you….

and what’s keeping us apart…

has a reason more profound than love.

To me its your smile…

and I could be the criminal,

a hundred times more…

just to see you alright.

I’ve read you in every piece of literature,

seen you in every stroke of color…

felt you in every cut and burn…

and that’s how I’ve been living…

living you in every moment…

THAT’S HOW I KNOW YOU….

I know you, as my existence.


Find the image here.

Leave a Reply

