Seeking You…is Seeking Me

Seeking You…is Seeking Me

When I hide from you…

I seek me…cause I wish you…

would come looking for me.

and when you hide from me…

I seek me…cause its what I know…

you are the soul in me.

All that makes me smile…

all that’s worth this life..

the pain and the suffering…

everything that life brings…

are all shades of you.

I breathe you…and am happy that I breathe…

cause that’s all I know…

that you’re the life in me…

Seeking you…is Seeking me.


Find the image here.

Leave a Reply

