COME BACK…TO HURT ME AGAIN

Come back…to hurt me again

To know you and to forget you…

both in one life, I cant.

Cause whenever I breathe…

I smell of you.

Being wise enough to let you go…

has made me stupid enough to live with you.

It doesn’t matter anymore, what lives we live…

I live with you…every second of it.

You wouldn’t think of me…

even on the rainy days…but I think of you

with every drop that comes from heaven.

Nothing has bled me more than your love…

nothing can be more painful.

But I live in the hope to see you everyday…

if not, just before my last day.

It sounds absurd…

but I guess that’s what my heart resounds…

come back, even if it is to hurt me again.


find the image here.

Leave a Reply

