WAITING…

Waiting…

“Lets wait Sil…its worth it.” She used to say.

Now I wait for her.

“Life’s a journey, You should have some free rides before settling for one…”

She trailed of…and I frowned.

“I don’t want any free rides…I have you”

She sighed…

“Why are you so stubborn?….”

She turned around…her back to me and I stood up.

“See Sally…I care for you…your safety…leave this freaky attitude of yourself just for once and imagine how dangerous it can be…these adventures of yours” I sighed.

” I don’t know Sil…I’ve gotta do this with or without you.” She slammed the door on my face.

I loved her…more than any one in that world will…I guess she never married any of them.

But no one would wait for her like I do…I hope she knows…that am still WAITING…


Find the image here.

Leave a Reply

