FALLING FOR GUNS#5

Falling for Guns#5

Blank…thats the state of my mind presently.

The cops…they just seem insatiable…they think am hiding something.

Elly seem to believe that I was drugged or intoxicated.

Cops don’t have any reports of a blast in the train that day.

It was useless to mention the lab…they would have thought am still on drugs.

I have to find a way out of this…I need to find center….focus.

But now…I need to get back home…or Elly will start howling again.

Would’ve preferred sitting in the garden all night…under this full moon…away from those questioning eyes.

I know she cares…and to prove to her…I need to solve this…find that guy…that guy is the key to everything….but how..?

I don’t know his name…just remember his face and that he wore a black tuxedo…still I gotta find him.

All this confusion…anxiety is tiring…atleast I get to come out for a walk.

Tomorrow starts the new mission…MISSION FIND THE DAMN GUY.


Find the image here.

Find the previous parts at Falling for Guns.

Leave a Reply

