FALLING FOR GUNS#3

FALLING FOR GUNS#3

“Hey….are you alright…”

My head is reeling and eyes heavy…the vision is blurred.

I feel a hand on my shoulder, shaking me.

“Miss…are you fine?”

I feel a jerk…”Mam are you drugged?” a stern voice different from the first one.

I try to concentrate on my vision….”mmmm….where am I…what is this?”

“Mam you’re on the last stop of the tube…you need to get off…”

“Tube…?” am on a train? ….Lab? “What number…?”

“Tube 343…please mam, you need to get down”

I push myself up…my head still hung…stumbling, the lady supports me.

“Please help me into a cab…I need to reach 53 Belliston.”

The sunshine stings my eyes…I brace myself and take a deep breath.

“I need to get home.”


Find the image at https://livelovelearnbreathe.wordpress.com/tag/work/ 

FALLING FOR GUNS#2

FALLING FOR GUNS#1

Leave a Reply

