Weirder We Get

Weirder We Get

That’s how it is…always with you and me…

That’s how it is with me and my heart…

The more I care,

The weirder it gets.

Somethings left unsaid…

And somethings said aloud…

Thinking of all of them together,

Weirder they get.

Half lived lives…

Us being mere halves…

Bringing the halves together,

Weirder we get.

Believing in you…

And your belief in me…

They are different altogether,

Weirder than we know.

Our love for each other…

Unknown, un-explainable, unspoken of…

Its dormant now,

Weirder than love.

Our proximity…

Bitter than the distance…

The closer I try to be…

WEIRDER WE GET.

Find image at http://wallpaperstone.blogspot.in/2013/04/hate-love-wallpaper.html


2 comments on “Weirder We Get

Leave a Reply

