Complicated Stuff#2

How unfair of me to just share feelings of the female lead from my story. I guess you guys can do with some more peek into the characters’ thoughts, while I think of an end to the same. Eagerly waiting to give you the first part. By August end that is…

So for now, here goes the male lead’s…

COMPLICATED STUFF#2

Calm and sorted, thats what am meant to be…

There never was and never will be…

An emotion I could feel….

I am bound, I cant be free…

Its dark and I know am too…

She doesn’t know what I mean…

I saw her face fall last night…

I know I broke her into pieces…

But thats me, I have to be alone…

No one loves me, so cant she…

Dark and evil thats what I am…

Good that she knows now that I am…

COMPLICATED STUFF.


Find the Image at https://goodnightandstaysexy.wordpress.com/2014/05/03/abandoned/

3 comments on “Complicated Stuff#2

Leave a Reply

