“I will always try to be UGLY”

Ugly is an adjective which brings hatred and despite. We categorize things, animals and even fellow human beings as ugly. Somehow this word is not abusive, it is common to us. We easily describe anything/one as ugly.

I present you a story (borrowed from Little Church Mouse) which will change your definition of Ugly and maybe realize that…Ugly is ‘US’ and “I will always try to be UGLY” (I did).

“I will always try to be UGLY”

a_873_20140917110157

CAt-2

Leave a Reply

